General Information and Important Dates

2021 Term Dates

Please note: NO gymnastics classes will be held on public holidays.

Term 1

Wednesday 27th January – Thursday 1st April (10 Weeks)

School Holidays

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April

April Recreational Holiday Program

Monday 12th April - Thursday 15th April


No Classes

Australia Day Holiday - Tuesday 26th January

Labour Day - Monday 8th March

Good Friday - Friday 22nd April

Term Fees Due Date

Friday 15th January

Term 2

Monday 19th April – Sunday 27th June (10 Weeks)

School Holidays

Monday 28th June - Sunday 11th July

July Recreational Holiday Program

Monday 5th July - Thursday 8th July


No Classes

ANZAC Day - Sunday 25th April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 14th June

Term Fees Due Date

Sunday 27th March

Term 3

Monday 12th July - Sunday 19th September (10 Weeks)

School Holidays
Monday 20th September - Sunday 3rd October 2019

September / October Recreational Holiday Program

Monday 27th September - Thursday 30th September

Term Fees Due Date

Saturday 19th June

Term 4

Monday 4th October -  Sunday 19th December (11 Weeks)

School Holidays
Monday 20th December - Thursday 27th January 2022

No Classes

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 2nd November

Term Fees Due Date

Saturday 11th September

 

(03) 9563 8881

34/993 North Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia

Our Commitment to Child Protection

Chamford Gymnastics is committed to promoting and protecting the interests and safety of all children and young people and has zero tolerance for child abuse which includes anything that compromises the health and well-being of children.

All coaches (18+ yrs) hold a working with children’s check and are required to complete all Gymnastics Australia Child Protection training courses.

Chamford Gymnastics recognise that all children and young people have the right to develop and reach their potential in environments that are caring, nurturing and safe.


Some helpful resources and more information

VicSport, Gymnastics Victoria, Kids Helpline1800 55 1800


©2021 by Chamford Gymnastics